IMTV Awards 2010 – Best Group Video – The Minutes

The ‘Best Group Video’ is presented at the IMTV Awards 2010 by Paul and Ian Smith from Just Lite along with one of the founder members of The Hothouse Flowers – Fiachna Ó Braonáin.

The Minutes — Fleetwood
The Looks — Romeo
Fight Like Apes — Hoo Ha Henry
Delorentos — Santuary

Winner: The Minutes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *